Reprise: The Covers Collection

by Catherine AD

  • Ltd Edition CD Album & Postcard
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Ltd Edition ribbon wrapped 11 track CD album w/limited artwork postcard. Shipping available worldwide. Digital album available from iTunes, Amazon, eMusic and all digital stores.

    1. Better Than Love (Hurts)
    2. Run The Heart (Sleigh Bells)
    3. Paris (Friendly Fires)
    4. The Wolves (Act I and II) (Bon Iver)
    5. I Have Never Loved Someone (My Brightest Diamond)
    6. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)
    7. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) (The Crystals)
    8. The Book Of Love (Magnetic Fields)
    9. Black Eyed Dog (Nick Drake)
    10. Wild is the Wind (Nina Simone)
    11. Baby Can I Hold You (Tracy Chapman)

    Sold Out



Digital download available from iTunes, Amazon, eMusic and all digital stores.

Photo by Roberto Foddai -
Gas Mask by Wren Britton -


released June 25, 2012

All production, instruments, vocals and recording by Catherine AD,
Additional guitar on 'Wild Is The Wind' and 'Black Eyed Dog' by Matthew TR Percival.
Additional background vocals on 'The Book of Love' by Vicky Falconer Pritchard.
Additional vocals on 'Landslide' by Padraig Whelan.

Mastered by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge.



all rights reserved


Catherine AD London


contact / help

Contact Catherine AD

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns